Four clubs, four different events on four different trails.

What better way to prepare for the AusCycling NSW XCO State Championships.


Each round is independent so riders can enter as many or as few as they like, or all four.  The series showcases trails in the Shoalhaven, Southern Highlands, Sutherland and Helensburgh and culminates at Coondoo (Shoalhaven) for the NSW State Championships. 


See individual club sites and socials for more details.


Rnd 1 – Sun 17 Jul Coondoo, Shoalhaven hosted by SCUM


Rnd 2 – Sun 28 Aug Welby, Southern Highlands, hosted by Highlands Trails


Rnd 3 – Sat 10 Sep Sutherland, hosted by SSCC


Rnd 4 – Sat 17 Sep Helensburgh, hosted by HORCC


Ultimate Cycles AusCycling 2020 NSW XCO State Championships – Sat 15 & Sun 16 Oct Coondoo, Shoalhaven hosted by SCUM 




A4 poster

Square image

Wide image